Zac celebrated his birthday in London!

22 Oct

Efron was having fun at The Box accompanied by a producer and others this Friday in London, England.

It is also rumored that the actor then celebrated with his friends in America. 

We hope the past has been GREAT!, And would have loved to be there!, Lol

 

3 Responses to “Zac celebrated his birthday in London!”

  1. Diana Vandervort November 1, 2011 at 9:20 pm #

    I just wanted to write a brief comment to thank you for the marvelous information you are giving on this website. My extensive internet search has at the end of the day been honored with reasonable suggestions to go over with my guests. I would point out that most of us website visitors actually are unquestionably lucky to exist in a magnificent website with so many lovely individuals with great techniques. I feel very much happy to have discovered your website page and look forward to some more pleasurable moments reading here. Thank you once more for everything.

    • G&G OnLine November 1, 2011 at 11:13 pm #

      I thank you very much!, I love knowing that my work serves for fun and to keep you abreast of what happens in hollywood silent, the truth that’s the idea: provide reliable and not to ruin the celebrities with false news. We are proud to make this blog and receive your critics is a honor. Thanks, lol =). We try to improve even more.

  2. Glendale web design November 20, 2011 at 8:05 am #

    Hello my friend! I want to say that this article Zac celebrated his birthday in London! glitterglamouronline is amazing, nice written and come with approximately all significant infos. I’d like to see more posts like this. Thanks ! Glendale web design 🙂

Leave a Reply

